top of page

Novice Karate Group (ages 8 & up)

Public·98 members

[LIVESTREAMs]!.Rodriguez vs Volkanovski Live Broadcast Free on 08 July 2023


Last Update : 08, July, 2023


UFC Featherweight champion Alexander Volkanovski will attempt to retain his title when he fights Yair Rodriguez at UFC 290 this weekend. Volkanovski is coming off the back of a loss via unanimous decision to Islam Makhachev earlier this year.


The Australian failed in his attempt to become the UFC champ-champ and will now face interim featherweight titleholder Rodriguez.Also on Saturday, Brandon Moreno will try to retain his flyweight belt up against Alexandre Pantoja, and Robert Whittaker faces Dricus du Plessis. Here's everything you need to know ahead of Volkanovski vs. Rodriguez.


Date : Saturday, June 10

Time : 10 p.m. ET / 3 a.m. BST

Main event cagewalks (approx): 12 a.m. ET / 5 a.m. BST

The main card is set to get underway at 10 p.m. ET / 3 a.m. BST with the main event cagewalks scheduled for 12 a.m. ET / 5 a.m. BST. These timings could change due to the length of the undercard fights. The fight will be available to purchase on ESPN+ PPV in the U.S, while BT Sport will broadcast the fight in the UK.


This fight will also be available to watch for DAZN subscribers in Austria, Germany and Italy. Alexander Volkanovski vs. Yair Rodriguez; For Volaknovski's UFC featherweight titleBrandon Moreno vs. Alexandre Pantoja; For Moreno's UFC flyweight title


Robert Whittaker vs. Dricus du Plessis; Middleweight Jalin Turner vs Dan Hooker; Lightweight Bo Nickal vs Tresean Gore; Middleweight


Preliminary card


Robbie Lawler vs. Niko Price; Welterweight